CES Contacts

Last NameFirst NamePositionEmail
AdamsTaraTeachertadams@calhoun40.net
BaalmanJasonTeacherjbaalman@calhoun40.net
BaalmanMark Teachermbaalman@calhoun40.net
BaalmanStacySecretarysbaalman@calhoun40.net
BeckerSarah Teachersbecker@calhoun40.net
BeckerVioletCookvbecker@calhoun40.net
BickDiannaCookdbick@calhoun40.net
BrunaughSarah Teachersbrunaugh@calhoun40.net
CamererBrendaCustodianbcamerer@calhoun40.net
DolanLisa School Nurseldolan@calhoun40.net
DoyleHeidiTeacherhdoyle@calhoun40.net
EilermanKelleeTeacher's Aidekeilerman2018@calhoun40.net
EilermanKendall Teacherkeilerman@calhoun40.net
ElmoreAaronTeacheraelmore@calhoun40.net
FriedelPam Teacherpjacobs@calhoun40.net
FriedelKathy Teacher's Aidekfriedel@calhoun40.net
GersonTerese Teacher’s Aidetgerson@calhoun40.net
GilmanHeather Teacherhgilman@calhoun40.net
GlynnToy Teachertglynn@calhoun40.net
HillenJahneeParent Educatorjhillen@calhoun40.net
HillenSue Teachershillen@calhoun40.net
HillenTraci Social Workerthillen@calhoun40.net
HolmesJanet Teacherjschell@calhoun40.net
JonesTinaTeachertjones@calhoun40.net
KallalLisa Pre-K Directorlkallal@calhoun40.net
KampLaceyTeacherlkamp@calhoun40.net
KielCrissy Teacherckiel@calhoun40.net
KielMelissa Teachermkiel@calhoun40.net
KlaasLeAnnSecretarylklaas@calhoun40.net
KlockeHope Teacher’s Aidehklocke@calhoun40.net
KryslMichelleSecretarymkrysl@calhoun40.net
LeavyKristinTeacherkleavy@calhoun40.net
LongPam Teacherplong@calhoun40.net
LorsbachChristieTeacherclorsbach@calhoun40.net
MaupinRachelTeacherrmaupin@calhoun40.net
OwensBethanyTeacher's Aidebowens@calhoun40.net
PohlmanAndreaTeacherapohlman@calhoun40.net
PohlmanTera Teachertpohlman@calhoun40.net
ReinhardtKristin Teacherkreinhardt@calhoun40.net
RoachJoanTeacher's Aidejroach@calhoun40.net
RojasCaraTeachercrojas@calhoun40.net
SabolSarah Teacher’s Aidessabol@calhoun40.net
SchellKathyPrincipalkschell@calhoun40.net
ShofnerAlanTeacherashofner@calhoun40.net
TheisenEmilyTeacheretheisen@calhoun40.net
VetterJaniceCookjvetter@calhoun40.net
WallendorfStaceyTeacherswallendorf@calhoun40.net
WebsterMichelleTeachermwebster@calhoun40.net
WyattMichelleTeacher's Aidemwyatt@calhoun40.net