CHS Contacts

Last NameFirst NamePositionEmail
BeckerRobbieTeacher’s Aiderbecker@calhoun40.net
BickDianneCookdbick@calhoun40.net
BickMikeCustodianmbick@calhoun40.net
BloodworthNathanMath Teachernbloodworth@calhoun40.net
BurrisCheriCHS Principalcburris@calhoun40.net
CorneliusAshleySpecial Education Teacheracornelius@calhoun40.net
DeffenbaughWandaEnglish Teacherwdeffenbaugh@calhoun40.net
DoyleHeidiAg Teacherhdoyle@calhoun40.net
GilmanAnnScience Teacheragilman@calhoun40.net
GranerRyanDriver’s Education/ P.E. / Health Teacherrgraner@calhoun40.net
GrimesSethIndustrial Technology Teachersgrimes@calhoun40.net
HagenEricMath Teacherehagen@calhoun40.net
HillenMarkP.E. Teacher/Special Education Teachermhillen@calhoun40.net
JohnsonRuthLibrarianrjohnson@calhoun40.net
LorsbachChristieTeacherclorsbach@calhoun40.net
MaupinRachelMath Teacherrmaupin@calhoun40.net
PeytonGlennSocial Studies Teachergpeyton@calhoun40.net
RojasCara Bandcrojas@calhoun40.net
RothAngieSecretaryaroth@calhoun40.net
WagnerCandyTeachercwagner@calhoun40.net